Our Team /

Ryan 

CEng MCIBSE MSc BEng (hons)

Director & Chartered Mechanical Engineer

Ryan@Watt.Design

Paul 

 Engineering Technician​

 

Paul@Watt.Design

Michael

CEng MIET MSc

Chartered

Electrical Engineer

Michael@Watt.Design

Mirjana 

 

Project Coordinator & Administrator

Mirjana@Watt.Design

As with all journeys, it pays to do a bit of planning, so book your:

 

‘Complimentary

M&E Planning Session’

 

Contact us now to book in your complimentary session or find out more.

 

0117 2141 505 or Mail@Watt.Design

Watt Design Studio Limited

Inbox@Watt.Design |  Tel: 0117 2141 505

 

Company Number: 9757784 

Vat Number: 221469424

 

Bristol  Studio /

Office D1,

The Pines Courtyard,

Lower Stone,

GL13 9LE

Registered Office

75a Jacobs Wells Road

Bristol BS8 1DJ 

Privacy Policy | |Cookies

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle